FMANZ Awards winners announced2018-08-18T04:23:20+00:00

Project Description

FMANZ Awards winners announced

The inaugural FMANZ Awards, established to recognise and applaud the achievements of individuals who have excelled in the industry, have been an outstanding success. Congratulations to Greg Wilder, winner of the Brian Happy Facilities Manager of the Year Award, and to Gareth Ramson, who took away the FMANZ Young Achiever of the Year Award. FMANZ Chairman John Braithwaite presented them both with a beautifully crafted glass trophy during the FM Summit Gala Dinner.

Read more about the winners and the awards here